Term Dates

Term dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022 are:

Autumn Term 1 2021

  • Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Please note the 3rd September is a teacher training day

Half Term Holiday

  • Please note the 22nd October is a teacher training day
  • Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn term 2 2021
  • Monday 1st November to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Please note the 26th November is a teacher training day
Spring term 1 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Please note Monday 3rd January is a Bank Holiday
  • Please not the 4th January is a teacher training day
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Spring Term 2 2021
  • Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday
  • Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer Term 1 2022
  • Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 to Monday 25th July 2022

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Tuesday 26th July 2022

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Coventry City Council website