Term Dates

Term dates for the Academic Year 2020/2021 are:

Autumn Term 1 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Please note the 1st and 2nd September are teacher training days
  • Please note Friday the 23rd October is a teacher training day

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn term 2 2020
  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18 December 2020
  • Please note Friday 27th November is a teacher training day
Spring term 1 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Please not Monday 4th January is a teacher training day
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Term 2 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1st  April 2021
Easter Holiday
  • Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term
  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term 2 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday  21 July 2021

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Thursday 22nd July 2021

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Coventry City Council website

Term dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022 are:

Autumn Term 1 2021

  • Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Please note the 3rd September is a teacher training day

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn term 2 2021
  • Monday 1st November to Friday 17 December 2021
Spring term 1 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Please not Monday 3rd January is a teacher training day
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Spring Term 2 2021
  • Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday
  • Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer Term 1 2022
  • Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 to Monday 25th July 2022

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Tuesday 26th July 2022

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Coventry City Council website