Term Dates

Term dates for the Academic Year 2019/2020 are:

Autumn Term 1 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
  • Please not Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September are teacher training days.

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn term 2 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Please note Friday 29th November is a teacher training day
Spring term 1 2020
  • Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Please note Monday 6th January is a teacher training day
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020
Spring Term 2 2020
  • Monday 2 March 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020
Easter Holiday
  • Friday 10 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Summer Term
  • Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Please note Monday 1st June is a teacher training day

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

Term dates for the Academic Year 2020/2021 are:

Autumn Term 1 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn term 2 2020
  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18 December 2020
Spring term 1 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Term 2 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1st¬† April 2021
Easter Holiday
  • Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term
  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term 2 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday¬† 21 July 2021

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Thursday 22nd July 2021

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Coventry City Council website