Term Dates

 

Term dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019 are:

Autumn Term 1 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
  • Monday 3 September is a teacher training day

Autumn Half Term Break

  • Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn Term 2 2018

  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Friday 30th November is a teacher training day

Spring Term 1 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 7th January is a teacher training day

Spring Term Holiday

  • Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term 2 2019

  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holiday

  • Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 1 2019

  • Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term 2 2019

  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Monday 22 July 2019
  • Monday 3 June is a teacher training day

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July is a teacher training day

Term dates for the Academic Year 2019/2020 are:

Autumn Term 1 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn term 2 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Spring term 1 2020
  • Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020
Spring Term 2 2020
  • Monday 2 March 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020
Easter Holiday
  • Friday 10 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Summer Term
  • Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Holiday
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Wednesday 22 July 2020

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Coventry City Council website